Western Herald – Contact
stickyimage

Contact


Western Herald

1517 Faunce Student Services Building

1903 W. Michigan Ave.

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5363

JOB OPENINGS CLICK HERE

Editor-in-Chief Jax Anger 1521 Faunce herald-editor@wmich.edu  

269-387-2097

Opinion/Newsletter Editor 1517 Faunce westernheraldbuzz@gmail.com
News Editor Christina Cantero 1517 Faunce herald-newseditor@wmich.edu 

269-397-2100

Sports Editor 1517 Faunce herald-sports@wmich.edu
A&E Editor 1517 Faunce herald-arts@wmich.edu
Advertising Manager Sam Roodbar 1606 Faunce herald-advertising@wmich.edu 

269.303.2912

Business Manager Ricardo Cuesta 1608 Faunce herald-business@wmich.edu 

269.387.2108

Web Manager 1517 Faunce herald.web@wmich.edu
Assistant Director of Student Media Glen Dillon 

1523 Faunce glen.r.dillon@wmich.edu

To submit a Letter to the Editor, please email Editor-in-Chief Jax Anger at herald-editor@wmich.edu.

Share